Scroll to content

Interactive Bar

Great Witley CE Primary School home

Great Witley CE Primary School

Who's Who

Staff 2023/2024


Head Teacher – Mrs Ramsey DSL & LAC

Assistant Head Teacher – Mrs Hawkeswood Dept DSL & Mr Brewer Dept DSL

Office Manager – Mrs Fletcher

Office Administrator -  Mrs Watson ( Monday to Wednesday) 

Office Administrator - Miss Godsall (Thursday & Friday) 



Reception (Pine): Mrs Parkin

Year 1 (Willow) – Mrs Kearsey

Year 2(Oak) Mrs Hawkeswood & Mrs Litchfield

Year 3 (Apple) Miss Tyler

Year 4 (Sycamore) Mr Brewer & Mrs Braznell

Year 5 (Beech)Miss Farmiloe

Year 6 (Cedar) Miss Burtonshaw



 Mrs Nikolaidis


Teaching Assistants

Mrs Willetts Speech & Language  

Ms L Birch  

Mrs C Newton  

Mrs L Gibbons  

Ms Hatton  

Miss Shore  

Mrs Hawkes

Miss Gurney

Mrs Pickett    


Lunchtime Supervisors  

Mrs Breese 

 Mrs Phillips  

Mrs Hawkes  

Mrs Nanni  

Mrs Whatmore  

Mrs Wollaston    


Caretaker:  Mr Rodgers



Mrs Parsons

Mr Parsons


Witley Wrap

Mrs Breese

Mrs Phillips

Mrs Whatmore

Mrs Thomas

Miss Thomas

Miss Ramsey

Miss Lickman

Mrs Parsons